Leonardtown Baptist 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 09 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Faith Bible 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Oct 16 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Leonardtown Nazarene 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 22 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 30 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Living Word Community (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 06 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Faith Bible 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 13 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) St. George Catholic 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 04 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) Faith Bible 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 08 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) Leonardtown Nazarene 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 14 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Living Word Community (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) St. George Catholic 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 11 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 19 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 05 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Faith Bible 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 12 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Leonardtown Nazarene 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 19 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 26 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) Living Word Community (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main