Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 08 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (3) St. George Catholic 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 15 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (3) Living Word Community (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 22 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (0) Faith Bible 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 29 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (1) Faith Bible 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 05 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 12 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 03 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (3) Leonardtown Nazarene 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 10 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 17 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (1) St. George Catholic 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 07 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (3) Living Word Community (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 14 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (0) Faith Bible 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 21 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (1) Faith Bible 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 28 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 04 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (1) Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 11 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 18 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (3) Leonardtown Nazarene 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 25 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 04 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (3) St. George Catholic 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 11 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (1) Living Word Community (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 18 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 25 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (2) Faith Bible 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main