Trinity Lutheran Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 09 6:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (2) Trinity Lutheran (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 23 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 29 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Trinity Lutheran (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 06 7:00 PM Trinity Lutheran (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 13 7:00 PM Trinity Lutheran (3) Truth Bible 2 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 04 7:00 PM Trinity Lutheran (2) Truth Bible 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 10 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (3) Trinity Lutheran (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 17 6:00 PM Trinity Lutheran (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 08 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (1) Trinity Lutheran (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 28 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Trinity Lutheran (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 04 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (1) Trinity Lutheran (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (0) Trinity Lutheran (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 11 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Trinity Lutheran (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 19 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (0) Trinity Lutheran (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Back to Main