Truth Bible 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 09 6:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (2) Trinity Lutheran (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 15 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (1) Truth Bible 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 30 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (2) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 05 6:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (0) Truth Bible 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 13 7:00 PM Trinity Lutheran (3) Truth Bible 2 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 26 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Truth Bible 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 04 7:00 PM Trinity Lutheran (2) Truth Bible 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (1) Truth Bible 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 08 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (1) Trinity Lutheran (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 14 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (3) Truth Bible 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Truth Bible 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (2) Truth Bible 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (1) Trinity Lutheran (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 18 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Truth Bible 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 12 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (0) Truth Bible 2 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 19 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (0) Trinity Lutheran (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Back to Main