Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 16 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Lexington Park UMC 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 22 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 30 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (2) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 06 7:00 PM Trinity Lutheran (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Lexington Park UMC 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 03 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PM Truth Bible 2 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 17 6:00 PM Trinity Lutheran (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Lexington Park UMC 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 21 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Truth Bible 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 04 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 19 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Lexington Park UMC 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 25 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 11 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Trinity Lutheran (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main