Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 08 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Lexington Park UMC 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 15 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (1) Truth Bible 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 22 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 29 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Trinity Lutheran (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 12 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (3) Lexington Park UMC 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 26 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Truth Bible 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 03 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 10 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (3) Trinity Lutheran (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 07 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Lexington Park UMC 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 14 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (3) Truth Bible 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 21 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 28 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Trinity Lutheran (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 11 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Lexington Park UMC 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 18 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Truth Bible 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 25 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 18 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Lexington Park UMC 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main