South Point Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 08 8:00 PM Faith Bible 4 (1) South Point (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 15 8:00 PM South Point (3) First Saints UMC 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 23 9:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (1) South Point (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 30 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 3 (0) South Point (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 05 7:00 PM South Point (2) St. George Catholic 2 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 13 6:00 PM South Point (3) Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 26 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (2) South Point (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 03 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (1) South Point (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 10 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 2 (0) South Point (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 17 8:00 PM Living Hope (2) South Point (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 07 7:00 PM South Point (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 14 6:00 PM Truth Bible 1 (1) South Point (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 1 (1) South Point (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 04 7:00 PM South Point (3) St. George Catholic 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 12 9:00 PM South Point (3) Faith Bible 4 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 18 7:00 PM First Saints UMC 2 (2) South Point (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 05 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 3 (0) South Point (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 11 8:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (0) South Point (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 12 6:00 PM South Point (3) St. George Catholic 2 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 19 9:00 PM South Point (3) Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 25 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (1) South Point (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main