Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 09 7:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 2 (1) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 16 8:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 23 6:00 PM St. George Catholic 2 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 29 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 2 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 05 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (3) Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 13 9:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (2) First Saints UMC 1 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 26 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (2) South Point (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 04 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 3 (1) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 11 6:00 PM Faith Bible 4 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 07 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 14 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (3) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 21 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (1) First Saints UMC 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (1) Living Hope (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 04 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (2) Truth Bible 1 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 12 6:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 2 (1) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 19 6:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 25 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) St. George Catholic 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 04 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 2 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 11 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 19 6:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 25 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) South Point (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main