First Saints UMC 1 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 08 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 2 (3) First Saints UMC 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Oct 16 7:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 2 (3) First Saints UMC 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 23 9:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (1) South Point (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 29 7:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (0) St. George Catholic 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 06 9:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (2) Lexington Park Baptist (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 13 9:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (2) First Saints UMC 1 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 03 7:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (2) Living Hope (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 10 7:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (0) Truth Bible 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 18 9:00 PM Faith Bible 4 (1) First Saints UMC 1 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 08 9:00 PM First Saints UMC 2 (3) First Saints UMC 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 15 9:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (1) Lexington Park UMC 1 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 22 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 3 (0) First Saints UMC 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 28 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) First Saints UMC 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 05 9:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (0) Faith Bible 3 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 11 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 2 (0) First Saints UMC 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 19 6:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 2 (2) First Saints UMC 1 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 04 7:00 PM St. George Catholic 2 (3) First Saints UMC 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 11 8:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (0) South Point (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 12 9:00 PM Lexington Park Baptist (1) First Saints UMC 1 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 19 6:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (1) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main