Faith Bible 3 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 08 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (2) Living Hope (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Oct 16 8:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 22 7:00 PM Truth Bible 1 (0) Faith Bible 3 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 29 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Faith Bible 3 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 12 8:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) St. George Catholic 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 26 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 2 (0) Faith Bible 3 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 03 6:00 PM Faith Bible 4 (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 11 9:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Faith Bible 3 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 17 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (1) First Saints UMC 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 07 7:00 PM South Point (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 15 6:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 2 (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 21 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (3) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 29 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 3 (0) Faith Bible 3 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 05 9:00 PM First Saints UMC 1 (0) Faith Bible 3 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (3) Living Hope (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 19 6:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 25 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) Truth Bible 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 04 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) Faith Bible 3 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 18 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) St. George Catholic 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 25 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 2 (0) Faith Bible 3 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main