Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 08 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 15 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (1) Truth Bible 1 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 22 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (2) Faith Bible 4 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 29 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Faith Bible 3 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 05 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 26 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 03 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (1) South Point (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 10 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist 3 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 17 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 07 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 14 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) St. George Catholic 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 21 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Living Hope (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 28 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) First Saints UMC 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 04 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (1) First Saints UMC 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 11 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 18 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Truth Bible 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 25 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (2) Faith Bible 4 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 04 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 11 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main